Executive Committee

The IEA PVPS programme is headed by an Executive Committee (ExCo) composed of one representative from each participating member. Currently the member countries are: Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United States. Besides the European Union, the Solar Industries Association (SEIA), the Solar Electric Power Association (SEPA), Solar Power Europe (EPIA) and the Copper Alliance participate in the IEA PVPS programme.